Council agenda etc on the library page

Cold Ashby Parish Council

New Chairman for the Parish Council

The new chairman of the Parish Council, Steve Roper, paid tribute to his predecessor, Rod Bailey and thanked him for his outstanding service to the village over the last 5 years. "The good news," Steve said, "is that Rod remains a councillor, so we keep his experience and knowledge. Cold Ashby is great community and it is an honour to serve the people who live here."

Steve urged people with anything to raise to attend the monthly council meetings or to contact him directly on 07985 889781

Steve was elected unanimously as chairman at the Council's AGM on 4th May, after his predecessor Rod Bailey stepped down. The PC elects its chairman on an annual basis.


Welcome to the official website of Cold Ashby Parish Council. Contact us via the clerk, Graham Jones, email: clerk@coldashbypc.com or 07966086735 or on Facebook.

(and see also parish council)


NB For the latest council documents (agenda, minutes, accounts etc) click here or go to the Library button


Next meeting of the Parish Council

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Sports Pavilion 7.30 p.m.

(subsequent meeting 3rd August)


Please note that the audit documents for 2021-22 are now available in the library section under audit transparency. All documents can be inspected from 1.6.22 to 15.7.22 by contacting the clerk on 07966086735




For Village Hall bookings contact Katy Stuart on katynufc@hotmail.com or 07488255231

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement