Cold Ashby Village Hall

The committee of trustees of Cold Ashby Village Hall is the body responsible for the management and development of the village hall.  Registered Charity Number : 1024816

Committee of Trustees

Chairman : Fiona Gunn-Stokes
Secretary: Katy Stuart
Treasurer : as above
Parochial Church Council Representative
Roger Miller
Parish Council Representative
Rod Bailey

Bowls Club Representative


FC representative

Chris Sellers

Elected Members

Fionna Gunn-Stokes

Katy Stuart

Andrew Bott

Ted Thompson



sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement