Council Members


Chair:              Karen Pollock                   Wadenhoe

Vice-Chair:      Keith Doherty                   Stoke Doyle

                       Kevin Lee                         Pilton

                       Richard McCoy                  Pilton

                       Carew Treffgarne              Pilton             

                       Richard Jones                   Stoke Doyle       

                       Robert Knight                   Stoke Doyle

                       Trevor Pocknell                 Wadenhoe

                       Shaun Barritt                    Wadenhoe

Clerk:              Liz Holland

Tel:                 -

Email:             clerk@psdw.org.uk or via 'Website Enquiries' page.


Parish Councillors' Register of Interests

Under the Localism Act 2011,  East Northamptonshire District Council is required to maintain a register of the interests of the Parish and Town Councillors within the district.  

To view the register of interests for Pilton, Stoke Doyle and Wadenhoe Parish Councillors please click on the link below: http://www.east-northamptonshire.gov.uk/info/723/parish_and_town_councils/1445/pilton_stoke_doyle_and_wadenhoe_parish_council

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy