Login
Facebook
Chairman | Mr Rod Bailey
Tel: 01604 - 740790
Mob: 07967 - 840419
Email: or
Address: 2 Park Spinney Close Cold Ashby Northamptonshire NN6 6ER rbailey@coldashbypc.com


Vice Chair | Mr Neil Harpham
Tel: 01604 - 740002
Email: or
Address: Ryberth Bridle Lane Cold Ashby Northamptonshire NN6 6EH: nharpham@coldashbypc.com


Clerk to the Council | Mr. Graham Jones
Tel: 01604 740703
Mob: 07966086735
Email: or
Address: 3 Park Spinney Close Cold Ashby Northamptonshire NN6 6ER clerk@coldashbypc.com


Councillor | Mr Alan Peel
Tel: 01604 743480
Email: or
Address: 3 West Haddon Road Cold Ashby NN6 6EE apeel@coldashbypc.com


Councillor | Steven Varley
Email: or
Address: Black Horse Main Street Cold Ashby NN66EL svarley@coldashbypc.com


Councillor | Mr Richard Williams
Tel: 01604 - 740282
Mob: 07971 - 878838
Email: or
Address: 8 West Haddon Road Cold Ashby Northamptonshire NN6 6ED rdwilliams@coldashbypc.com


Councillor | Mrs Rachel Williams
Tel: 01604 - 740282
Email: or
Address: 8 West Haddon Road Cold Ashby Northampton NN6 6ED rlwilliams@coldashbypc.com


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy